Catalogue of books from Efron

Search books and other publications by title, author, ISBN, publisher and year of release, as well as with context-sensitive search for annotations. You can  compare the cost of books, buy or download books online.

Book search is conducted directly in the catalog "EfronBooks" and is therefore more accurate and convenient. If you know at least one of the parameters: the book title, author, publisher, ISBN, you should definitely use this kind of search.

Quick search for books and other publications - is an intelligent search and is carried out through all the item cards that obtain the title, author, ISBN, publisher and year of release; at the same time we offer context-sensitive search for annotations. For example, you can specify the name of the author and the "audiobook" word and the search will include only those audiobooks that writer has published.

The most comprehensive catalog of Russian books and other publications. Catalog updated daily with new revenues from publishers and online booksellers. Monthly up to 10,000 new products books, CD, DVD and audio books appear in the directory.

If the book is sold in a few shops, then there is also an opportunity to compare prices. If the book is not available for sale, you can always contact the publisher, since publishers may have several copies of the books themselves or they can suggest an alternative.

Catalogue EfronBooks enables publishers and authors to self-publish their works into the system. You must register on the site as a "publisher". If your books are not represented in any online store, point in the abstract where one can buy or download your product.

Bookshops can provide their catalogue in XML format and we will post this information on the availability of books and their prices in our catalog. This will help customers to choose the most convenient way to purchase books and attract them to your shop.

Большой книжный каталог Ефрон

Поиск книг и других видов изданий по названию, автору, ISBN, издательству и году выпуска, а также контекстный поиск по аннотации. Возможность сравнить стоимость книг, купить или скачать.

Наши сотрудники рекомендуют:

  1. Учебники и пособия:

    Литература для детей:

    Поиск по каталогу ведется непосредственно по каталогу «Ефрон книги» и поэтому является более точным и удобным. Если Вы точно знаете хотя бы один из параметров: название книги, имя автора, издательство, ISBN, Вам лучше использовать этот вид поиска. Если Вы ищете электронные книги, добавьте в поиском запросе в название ebook.

    Быстрый поиск книг и других видов изданий является интеллектуальным поиском и осуществляется по всей карточке товара, где указаны название, автор, ISBN, издательство и год выпуска, а также ведется контекстный поиск по аннотации. Например, можно указать имя автора и «аудиокнига» и в результате поиска будут представлены только аудиокниги этого писателя.

    Самый полный каталог российских книг и других видов изданий. Каталог пополняется ежедневно новыми поступлениями от издательств и книжных интернет-магазинов. Ежемесячно в каталоге появляется до 10 тысяч новинок книг, CD, DVD и аудиокниг.

    Если книга имеется в нескольких интернет-магазинах, то имеется и возможность сравнить цены. Если книга не имеется в продаже, Вы всегда можете обратиться в издательство, так как издательство возможно имеет несколько экземпляров книг или предложить альтернативный вариант.

    Каталог Ефрон Книги предоставляет возможность издательствам и авторам самостоятельно занести свои произведения в систему. Для этого необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте как «Издатель». Если Ваши книги не представлены в интернет-магазинах, укажите в аннотации, где можно купить или скачать ваши произведения.

    Книжные магазины могут предоставить свой ассортимент в XML-формате и мы разместим информацию о наличии книг и цене в каталоге. Это поможет покупателю выбрать наиболее удобный способ покупки книг и привлечет его к вам в магазин.