About the project

Project's objective - to help the buyer to quickly find the book and buy the book at a bargain price. The system provides search and price comparison on books and other media publications (such as CD, DVD, maps, manuals), commercially available on the Internet or directly from publishers.

Publishers and writers have the opportunity to add their own publications in the database in a free form. For this they must register on the web-site.

After the provided information is process by our highly bibliographers, information about books will go into the system «EfronBooks». Upon request, we send a bibliographic description of books to our partners in bookstores and online retailers.

Bookshops can provide their catalogue in XML format and we will post this information on the availability of books and their prices in our catalog. This will help customers to choose the most convenient way to purchase books and attract them to your shop.

О проекте

Задача проекта – помочь покупателю быстро найти книгу и купить книгу по выгодной цене. Система обеспечивает поиск и сравнение цен на книги и другие виды медиальных изданий (CD, DVD, карты, учебные пособия), имеющиеся в продажи в интернете или у издательств.

Издателям и писателям представляется возможность самостоятельно занести свой репертуар в базу данных в свободной форме. Для этого необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте.

После обработки информации нашими высококвалифицированными библиографами, сведения о книгах от издателя поступят в систему «EfronBooks». По запросам мы отправляем библиографическое описание книг нашим партнерам в книжные магазины и интернет-магазины.

Книжные магазины могут предоставить свой ассортимент в XML-формате и мы разместим информацию о наличии книг и цене в каталоге. Это поможет покупателю выбрать наиболее удобный способ покупки книг и привлечет его к вам в магазин.